RBMHA 2018 Tiger Tournament Summary

Posted by Rayside Balfour Minor Hockey Association on Nov 19 2018 at 05:44AM PST

Congratulations to the winning teams, and all others for a great tournament weekend. Winners for each division as follows:

Novice RBMHA Icecats

Atom Fountain Tire Mighty Pucks

Peewee Nickel Center Icedogs

Bantam Nickel Center Icedogs

Midget RBMHA Tigercats

Thank you for your support and hope to see you all again next year!


There are no comments for this announcement.